skip to main content

2017-18 SIRR AD Meeting Dates

4 months ago

2017-18 SIRR Athletic Directors Meetings:

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ Crab Orchard GC, IL - 10am

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ Crab Orchard GC, IL - 10am

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ Crab Orchard GC, IL - 10am

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ Crab Orchard GC, IL - 10am

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ Crab Orchard GC, IL - 10am

2016-17 SIRR AD Meeting Dates

5 months ago

2016-17 SIRR Athletic Directors Meetings:

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 @ West Frankfort, IL - 10am

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 @ West Frankfort, IL - 10am

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 @ West Frankfort, IL - 10am

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 @ West Frankfort, IL - 10am

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ West Frankfort, IL - 10am