skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Athletic Directory 2007-08

Murphysboro High School Athletic Department

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Len Novara ( lnovara@mhs.org )
Murphysboro High School
50 Blackwood Drive
Murphysboro, IL  62966
(618) 687-2336, Office
(618) 687-2162, Fax 

ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Rebecca Korando (rkorando@mhs.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER
Matt Hughes (mhughes2@siu.edu

HEAD FOOTBALL COACH
Bob Stilley ( bstilley@mhs.org

HEAD VOLLEYBALL COACH
Mike Layne ( mlayne@mhs.org

HEAD GOLF COACH
Steve Stewart ( jstewart@mhs.org )

HEAD CROSS COUNTRY COACH
Jim West ( jungle3@verizon.net )

HEAD DANCE COACH
Kari Nichols ( kariann04@hotmail.com )

HEAD CHEERLEADING COACH
Emily Stearns ( estearns@moderncopier.com

HEAD BOYS BASKETBALL COACH
Daryl Murphy ( dmurphy@mhs.org

HEAD GIRLS BASKETBALL COACH
Darryl McLaughlin ( dmclaughlin@mhs.org

HEAD WRESTLING COACH
Dan Baker ( dbaker@mhs.org )

HEAD BASEBALL COACH
Jeff Keener ( jkeener@mhs.org )

HEAD SOFTBALL COACH
Darryl McLaughlin (dmclaughlin@mhs.org )

HEAD TRACK COACH
Jim West  ( jungle3@verizon.net )




Murphysboro Middle School Athletic Department

ADA Compliance Errors0