skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Athletic Directory 2010-11

Murphysboro High School

2010-11 Athletic Department

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Len Novara ( lnovara@mhs.org )
Murphysboro High School
50 Blackwood Drive
Murphysboro, IL  62966
(618) 687-2336, Office
(618) 687-2162, Fax 

ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Rebecca Korando (rkorando@mhs.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER  
Shana Bartell ( srbartell2@aol.com

SPORTS BOOSTER PRESIDENT
Jim Murphy ( jmurphy@shawneelink.net )

HEAD FOOTBALL COACH
Jim Hammers ( jhammers@mhs.org

HEAD VOLLEYBALL COACH
Brooklyn Robbins ( brooklynr03@hotmail.com

HEAD GOLF COACH
Steve Stewart ( jstewart@mhs.org )

HEAD CROSS COUNTRY COACH
Jim West ( jungle3@verizon.net )

HEAD DANCE COACH
Kari Kilquist ( kariann04@hotmail.com )

HEAD CHEERLEADING COACH 
Kodie Edmonds  ( butrflz@hotmail.com )

HEAD BOYS BASKETBALL COACH
Daryl Murphy ( dmurphy@mhs.org

HEAD GIRLS BASKETBALL COACH  
Staci Hickam ( shickam@mhs.org )   

HEAD WRESTLING COACH
Dan Baker ( dbaker@mhs.org )

HEAD BASEBALL COACH
Butch Brasel ( rbrasel@mhs.org )

HEAD SOFTBALL COACH
Darryl McLaughlin (dmclaughlin@mhs.org )

HEAD TRACK COACH
Jim West  ( jungle3@verizon.net )

ADA Compliance Errors0