skip to main content

User avatarnull Account

Athletic Directory 2011-12

Murphysboro High School

2011-12 Athletic Department

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Len Novara ( lnovara@mhs.org )
Murphysboro High School
50 Blackwood Drive
Murphysboro, IL  62966
(618) 687-2336, Office
(618) 687-2162, Fax 

ATHLETIC SECRETARY
Rebecca Korando (rkorando@mhs.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER
Shana Bartell ( srbartell2@aol.com

SPORTS BOOSTER PRESIDENT
Jim Murphy ( jmurphy@shawneelink.net )

HEAD FOOTBALL COACH
Gary Carter (  gcarter@mhs.org

HEAD VOLLEYBALL COACH
Mike Layne (  mlayne@mhs.org

HEAD GOLF COACH
Steve Stewart ( jstewart@mhs.org )

HEAD CROSS COUNTRY COACH
Cody Ellermeyer ( cellermeyer@mhs.org )

HEAD DANCE COACH
Kari Kilquist ( kariann04@hotmail.com )

HEAD CHEERLEADING COACH 
Eman El-Ayins  (
el_ayins_6@yahoo.com )

HEAD BOYS BASKETBALL COACH
Daryl Murphy ( dmurphy@mhs.org

HEAD GIRLS BASKETBALL COACH
Staci Hickam ( shickam@mhs.org )   

HEAD WRESTLING COACH
Dan Baker ( dbaker@mhs.org )

HEAD BASEBALL COACH
Butch Brasel (
rbrasel@mhs.org

HEAD SOFTBALL COACH
Darryl McLaughlin (dmclaughlin@mhs.org )

HEAD TRACK COACH
Jim West  ( jungle3@verizon.net )

ADA Compliance Errors0